Heritage Partners of Cherokee County

PO Box 1152  *  Murphy, NC 28906

Board of Directors

Sara Posey Davis, President

David Vanderlaan, Vice President

Laura LaChance, Secretary

Victoria Clark Ivie, Treasurer

Debra Vanderlaan


We meet Quarterly – all are welcome to join us!

Third Thursdays, 4:00-5:00 p.m. (January, April, July, October)

 Email for next meeting time/date/downtown Murphy location!

Note: Heritage Partners is an all-volunteer 501(c)3 tax exempt non-profit organization, and does not have a physical office location or telephone number.

Thank you for visiting Heritage Partners, and we hope you enjoy what
you can see on-line.

Volunteers and contributions are always welcome and appreciated.
Our volunteer board meets quarterly.

Email us for the next meeting date/time/location. All are welcome!